Dolphin Cove Limited (DCOVE) Board of Directors

Dolphin Cove Limited (DCOVE) has advise that Mr. Alejandro Raygoza was appointed to their Board of Directors with effect from November 6, 2017.

DCOVE further advised that their Board now consists of:

  • Eduardo Albor
  • Travis Burke
  • Stafford Burrowes
  • Lorenzo Camara
  • Noel Levy
  • William McConnell
  • Alejandro Raygoza