CAC 2000 Limited (CAC) – Resignation and Appointment of New Board Members

CAC 2000 Limited (CAC) has advised that in the Board of Directors’ Meeting on May 30, 2017, the following appointment changes were effected:

Appointed to the Board of Directors effective May 22, 2017

  • Mr. Richard Powell
  • Ms. Jennifer McDonald
  • Mr. Patrick H. Smith
  • Mr. Matthew Hogarth

Resignation from the Board of Directors effective May 30, 2017

  • Kerrith Foster
  • Andrew Bradley Cocking
  • Annette Marie Morrison

CAC further advised that the newly appointed directors are not employees of the Company or its affiliates.